Collins Big Cat  Orange Starter Set: Band 6
  • Collins Big Cat Orange Starter Set: Band 6
  • Ref: 9780007946792
  • Price: 81.00
  • The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources.

    Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band.

    The Orange Starter Set contains the following titles:

    Arthur's Fantastic Party How to Make Pop-up Cards Bugs!A Day in India First Day What Is CGI? The Brave Baby A Letter to New Zealand Kind Emma Fire! Fire! Morris Plays Hide and Seek Bounce, Kick, Catch, Throw When Arthur Wouldn't Sleep Marathon Lost Sock Pompeii Clementine's SmileThe Titanic Slumbery Stumble in the JungleTurtle's Party In The CloudsThe Gardening Year Holidays: Then and Now

    RRP: £86.00

    Number of Pages:   432
    Age category:   4-7
    Size:   284 x 204 x 57 (mm)
    ISBN nr.:   9780007946792