Collins Big Cat Gold Starter Set : Band 9
  • Collins Big Cat Gold Starter Set : Band 9
  • Ref: 9780007946822
  • Price: 90.00
  • The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources.

    Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band.

    The Gold Starter Set contains the following titles:

    Pirate Party How to be a Pirate Escape from the Island Buried Treasure Peter and the WolfHow To Be A Knight Buzz and Bingo in the Fairytale ForestH ow Does it Work?The Woman Who Fooled the Fairies Swimming with DolphinsThe Pet Detectives: The Ball BurglaryIce Cream! Mountain Mona Animal AncestorsI'm Growing a Truck in the Garden Brilliant Bridges Catching FliesTerracotta Army RumplestiltskinThe Boy With WingsGreat Explorers: Christopher Columbus and Neil Armstrong Flying High.

    RRP: £95.00

    Number of Pages:   576
    Age category:   4-7
    Size:   284 x 202 x 54 (mm)
    ISBN nr.:   9780007946822