Collins Big Cat Lilac Starter Set: Band 0
  • Collins Big Cat Lilac Starter Set: Band 0
  • Ref: 9780007938049
  • Price: 64.00
  • The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band.

    Lilac Starter Set contains the following titles:

    Oh Dear Me, I'm Late For Tea!My Party Little Red Riding Hood How to Make a Pizza Stop That Robot! What Am I? Get the Fruit Look Out, Butterfly! Goldilocks and the Three Bears StripesCat and Dog Carry Me! The Big Turnip How to Make a Scarecrow The Frog Prince This is Me! The Pied Piper of Hamlin How to Make a Maraca!The Owl and the Pussycat What's in the Egg? The Ugly Duckling My Friend Joe

    RRP: £68.00

    Number of Pages:   384
    Age category:   4-7
    Size:   201 x 209 x 41 (mm)
    ISBN nr.:   9780007938049