Collins Big Cat Yellow Starter Set: Band 3
  • Collins Big Cat Yellow Starter Set: Band 3
  • Ref: 9780007938094
  • Price: 96.00
  • The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band.. Yellow 2011 Starter Set contains the following titles:

    The Dancing Dog Milo's Moustache Baby Dragon and the Animal OlympicsThe Elephant's Ears Bob's Secret HideawayIt Was a Cold Dark Night Water BearsThe New Kite Sam the Big, Bad Cat Percy and the Rabbit Rat-a-tat-tat Rebecca and the FunfairThe Wind Where Is My School? Hands Dance to the Beat How to Have a PartyThe Little Egg LightsAround the World The Baby Turtle Rolling Doing Nothing Helper Bird Night AnimalsTime for School The Hare and the Tortoise Discover Mars My Pet Worm.

    RRP: £102.00

    Number of Pages:   512
    Age category:   4-7
    Size:   194 x 265 x 57 (mm)
    ISBN nr.:   9780007938094