Dandelion Readers - Units 1-10  Set 1 (10 books) 'Sam'
  • Dandelion Readers - Units 1-10 Set 1 (10 books) 'Sam'
  • Ref: DR1
  • Price: 19.50
  • Decodable first reading books. These lovely high quality books and accompanying activites can support any phonics programme.

    Dandelion Readers introduce phonic concepts sequentially in a structured way. This enables children to build up confidence from the very beginning.
    Units 1 - 7 introduce the sounds of the alphabet (with more text than in the Launcher Series)

    Reading books for Phase 2 of Letters and Sounds.

    Set 1 includes:
    Unit 1 - Sam (s a t i m)
    Unit 2 - Pip (n o p)
    Unit 3 - Nan (b c g h)
    Unit 4 - Bad Cat (d e f v)
    Unit 5 - Bun in the Sun (k l r u)
    Unit 6 - Zig and Zog (j w z)
    Unit 7 - Bob is not Well (x y ff ll ss zz)
    Unit 8 - The Lost Box (vcc and cvcc words)
    Unit 9 - Flip and Flop Slip (ccvc words)
    Unit 10 - The Stink (ccvcc words)

    Author:   Tamar Reis-Frankfort & Wendy Tweedie
    Publisher:   Phonic Books Ltd
    Number of Pages:   6 per book
    Age category:   4+
    Size:   150x210mm
    Attributes:   Softback
    ISBN nr.:   Various