Oxford Reading Tree inFact: Oxford Level 1: Mixed Pack of 6
  • Oxford Reading Tree inFact: Oxford Level 1: Mixed Pack of 6
  • Ref: 9780198370659
  • Price: 24.50
  • Oxford Reading Tree inFact is a series of engaging and imaginative non-fiction books which encourage reading for pleasure and are also phonically decodable.
    This pack of six wordless books contains one copy of Under Our Feet, Can You See Me?, Day and Night, How Many Babies?, Seasons and I Spy a Spiral.

    * Compelling and imaginative non-fiction titles to engage children in reading for pleasure as powerfully as fiction does.
    * Subject matter supports the content in the wider curriculum.
    * Engaging and phonically decodable text up to Oxford Level 5 intrigues and encourages new readers, with high-interest topic words to develop vocabulary and add interest.
    * Wordless books at Level 1 offer appealing non-fiction for children who have not yet learned to read, giving plenty of opportunities for talk.
    * Offers imaginative, child-friendly approaches to subjects including narratives which will teach children something they didn't already know.
    * Rich and varied text types develop comprehension skills including understanding non-fiction features.
    * Stunning imagery mixes gorgeous photos with appealing artwork.
    * Underpinned by Oxford Assessment and Levelling, matching every child with the right book and helping all children to progress.
    * The Series Editor is Nikki Gamble, Literacy expert.
    * Reading notes on the inside covers support children and parents, while free teaching notes on Oxford Owl support independent reading, guided reading and writing activities.

    RRP: £26.00

    Number of Pages:   12 pages in each book
    Age category:   4-5
    Size:   219x193mm
    ISBN nr.:   9780198370659